NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

Compare yourself to your buddy, and to the top ski racers in the country on what many consider to be the best NASTAR venue in the country. Our NASTAR program includes occasional slalom short gate courses and snowboard courses as well as normal GS courses. Check the schedule below to see what disciplines are featured. When NASTAR is scheduled, it runs from noon to 3:00 PM (unless indicated, otherwise, below).

The NASTAR season pass addon will not be available this season. All MASTERS season-long, Boyne Racing season-long, and Boyne Flyers have NASTAR included with their purchase. Just stop at the registration shack the first day you participate and sign your waiver or register for an event online using the resort registration page on NASTAR.com. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

Create a NASTAR account (required to race)

NASTAR User/Profile Navigation Guide

Event Registration

NASTAR is a great way to have fun with a group of people. Are you looking to book a private NASTAR event? Minimum group size requirements apply. To find out more please email devin.kurzhals@boynemountain.com.

2023 NASTAR Schedule

Date Discipline
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 7, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 8, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 14, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 15, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 22, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 28, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 29, 2023 GS
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, February 5, 2023 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 11, 2023 No NASTAR - GS Adgate Trophy
Sunday, February 12, 2023 No NASTAR - Slalom Kircher Cup
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 18, 2023 GS
Sunday, February 19, 2023 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Single GS (1:30-3:00 pm)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Single GS (1:30-3:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, March 4, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, March 5, 2023 GS/SL
Saturday, March 11, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, March 12, 2023 GS