7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    60°F
    45°F
    5%
  • Fri
    54°F
    46°F
    47%
  • Sat
    56°F
    41°F
    9%
  • Sun
    51°F
    40°F
    53%
  • Mon
    46°F
    39°F
    55%
  • Tue
    42°F
    34°F
    90%
  • Wed
    40°F
    29°F
    84%
Home Racing NASTAR
Racing NASTAR
NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

Compare yourself to your buddy, and to the top ski racers in the country on what many consider to be the best NASTAR venue in the country. Our NASTAR program includes occasional slalom short gate courses and snowboard courses as well as normal GS courses. Check the schedule below to see what disciplines are featured. When NASTAR is scheduled, it runs noon to 3:00 PM (unless indicated, otherwise, below).

Create a NASTAR account (required to race)

Event Registration

2022 NASTAR Schedule

Date Discipline
Saturday, January 1, 2022 GS
Sunday, January 2, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 8, 2022 GS
Sunday, January 9, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 15, 2022 GS
Sunday, January 16, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 GS
Sunday, January 23, 2022 GS/Snowboard
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 5, 2022 GS
Sunday, February 6, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 12, 2022 GS
Sunday, February 13, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 19, 2022 GS
Sunday, February 20, 2022 GS/Snowboard
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 26, 2022 GS
Sunday, February 27, 2022 GS/SL
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, March 5, 2022 GS
Sunday, March 6, 2022 GS/SL
Saturday, March 12, 2022 GS