7-Day Forecast

  • Today
    85°F
    59°F
    75%
  • Tue
    75°F
    64°F
    89%
  • Wed
    79°F
    60°F
    3%
  • Thu
    84°F
    59°F
    5%
  • Fri
    81°F
    60°F
    11%
  • Sat
    85°F
    62°F
    0%
  • Sun
    86°F
    65°F
    11%
NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

NASTAR Racing

Compare yourself to your buddy, and to the top ski racers in the country on what many consider to be the best NASTAR venue in the country. Our NASTAR program includes occasional slalom short gate courses and snowboard courses as well as normal GS courses. Check the schedule below to see what disciplines are featured. When NASTAR is scheduled, it runs from noon to 3:00 PM (unless indicated, otherwise, below).

Create a NASTAR account (required to race)

Event Registration

2023 NASTAR Schedule

Date Discipline
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 7, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 8, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 14, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 15, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 21, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 22, 2023 GS
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, January 28, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, January 29, 2023 GS
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 4, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, February 5, 2023 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 11, 2023 No NASTAR - GS Adgate Trophy
Sunday, February 12, 2023 No NASTAR - Slalom Kircher Cup
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 18, 2023 GS
Sunday, February 19, 2023 GS/SL
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Single GS (1:30-3:00 pm)
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Single GS (1:30-3:00 pm)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 League (Click here for info)
Saturday, March 4, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, March 5, 2023 GS/SL
Saturday, March 11, 2023 GS/SL
Sunday, March 12, 2023 GS